








39 year old woman | Vernon, CT, United States | Seeking men 34-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

This profile may contain forward statements/photos which involve uncertainties. Accordingly, no assurance can be given that if you wink, like a photo, or email me - actual results will materialize into anticipated outcomes. There are a number of important factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those expressed in your head. These factors include chemistry during initial meet&greets; the activities or lack thereof from new or existing Individuals who are not earnest/forthright and find it necessary to add or shave a few years off their real age; deny ever being married, separated, or divorced; look nothing like their photos or have too many inconsistencies will constitute some sort of background / ID check. Profiles without/non-dated photos - no need to apply (this includes unclear/blurry photos with no tonal effect in color or symmetry). If you think you know who you are looking for yet your date's height is 3 (child's height - very concerning!!) to 8 (abnormally tall even for a female basketball player) with no preference in educational background and a rather large age span then perhaps you should consider other risks and uncertainties on this site. Hopefully I did not already suck all the mystery out of dating so please, please just be yourself because everyone else has already been taken. ;) As for me, I am a self-motivated and independent woman whom is open to great ideas, creativity, and a great conversation. We are all extremely busy; hence why we are probably on here ergo I will not take your valuable time for granted; the same is appreciated in return. I cannot emphasize enough on excellent communication e.g. what do you require of me in order to have successful relations? Texting 24/7 is for teenagers - a good mix of communications is preferred. I am a firm believer the world can be a better place without empty gestures and that sarcasm is the lowest form of wit therefore a genuine sense of humor is preferred, good ethics (morally appropriate behavior), and availability on weekends is an absolute must!! In addition, character and authenticity trump looks any day. I am a "passionate" in general and feel I have something marvelous to offer in life; however I enjoy learning from my partner as well - there's always room for improvement (even if it means having to laugh at myself :-D). I apparently have a profound level of self-awareness than most - therefore if you cannot laugh at yourself or admit your own mistakes we will probably not be a good match. I am active for a woman and take good care of my body and soul - in fairness to me it is important that he do the same. I am goal oriented and driven - I prefer that in a partner too. The smallest amount of spontaneity is a plus - I believe it makes a friendship that much more exciting and positively encouraging. Best of luck,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Other

As much as I love animals I unfortunately cannot share furniture w/pets that shed a lot. Outdoor, short-haired, or even pets not allowed on furniture are fine. It appears like I can only stand cat households 4-6 hrs at a time - sorry.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can find beauty in just about any place...

Favorite things

Running, working out, beautiful days, long baths, all seasons, understanding life from a young intellectual's perspective, massages, genuine affection, smiles, laughter, music, love, life...

For fun

This depends on who I'm with - I will try anything at least once i.e. fun-runs, cliff diving, skydiving, zip lining, motorcycle riding, rock wall climbing, or the usual i.e. marathons, hiking, road races/5Ks, dancing, movies, etc...

Last read

Many articles/news-feeds that appeal to my current interests/occupations...national best-sellers at whatever random airport I find myself.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
My career allows me to have a life outside work; balance is key to a healthy life / relationship - work hard, play harder, relax the hardest. ;-)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
All-American gal whom grew up in a bi-cultural world (Mexican and Texan)...I would not have it any other way and still do not - I love learning from others and embrace all cultures.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Spiritual but not religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have attended several universities around the country to include some junior colleges in HI and AL. I've attended schools both in the West (AZ, TX) and East (CT) coasts. I have an MBA.