Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fldlw7

46 year old woman | Spring Hill, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
its mind over matter....if you truly dont mind, it doesnt matter

In her own words

you most often find me being casual at home or out and about with my children--still being casual. i dont like to make a project of anything--just like to take a simple approach to live; getting daily stuff done but realizing that nothing is live or die i have a sassy personality and usually witty on the verge of smart ass & needs someone who gets that & can be ready with an awesome comeback of his own i value staying in shape & although ill be the first to admit its usually always a work in progress, im going to need a man who wants to take care of his body too--"lets hit the gym together baby!" i do like to eat healthy and while im not excentric about it, id like a man that prefers eating well over fast food. i have a large family (7 children) that i love very much. if that intimidates you then im not your girl. i love being the home that most my childrens friends prefer to come to--i find it a perfect way to be involved with whats going on in my kids lifes--you really cant ever be too close to children; i listen to them, respect them and then get the same in return. what can i say...its win/win :) spiritually, im a loner lately-- no church family to speak of & im totally comfortable with that. im private with my prayer time yet its pretty easy to read me as a spiritual person...im hoping to learn much about the healing aspects of spirituality while i train to become a massotherapist. i am a divorced woman who has not had a serious relationship since my 18 year marriage ended in 10/2007. i completed a course called divorce care and through that i learned that i needed to take time off and heal--1 year for every 4 years of marriage--rebounds were not desired! and i did have my children to think of--they were healing too and i wasnt about to create some kind of revolving door of boyfriends. its made life lonely @ times because im definitely a lover, but as my girls say...dont settle for anything less than you desire! it worked & im ready to meet a man who loves every inch of the 4'10" of me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

esme is an adorable tiny german shepard who joined our happy family just after christmas'10--we resucued her from the local animal shelter & have to say shes a perfect fit! it doesnt hurt that shes housebroken, doesnt chew or bark for no reason! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

live close enough to the beach to make that #1 hot spot during tanning season -- my living room is also pretty cool when you add a movie and popcorn; roadtrip destination is always OH because of 3 adorable grandsons but dream of cayman islands ;)

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

ive become somewhat of a country girl lately but do love a good top 40 beat when hitting the gym...also somewhat of a norah jones fan; love the law&order & got to get my desperate housewives fix! im all about anything healthy when talking food

For fun

i enjoy the pool table i own; love watching my son play soccer; work out daily @ my community clubhouse; often found curled up w/ a favorite novel; long walks with my german shepard--esme while listening to country; simple food & simple fun :

Last read

im in the middle of a novel called "For I Have Sinned" about a seven yr old girl accidentally abandoned by her family--its set in ireland at the time of ww1 and written in a truly thought provoking way...taking my time & learning insightful things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military
i am a full time mami of some very fabulous children who has decided to FINALLY pursue an interest in massotherapy...beginning school within the month! oh yeah!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
im the all american girl that lives next door! ;)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
i was born and raised catholic, so believed that to be the only option for many years. although i respect the catholic faith, i have grown beyond practicing in that religion. now-ive a more intimate individualized relationship with God as i see Him
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference