Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-33

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hazel-eyed girl seeks potential partner in crime...

In her own words

First things first-I'm just going to call out how weird it is to try to describe yourself in paragraph format on a dating site. This is a first for me. I'm much more of a person to person type person (too many "persons"? ...perhaps, but that's just the way I roll.) That being said-here's a bit about me: I'm quirky and silly with a sense of fun and adventure. I completely thrive on social activity. I love being out and about and meeting new people, but there is also a part of me that greatly values privacy and loves curling up on a couch with a good book and a mug of tea. Probably my favorite thing to do in life is make people laugh. I lead an active lifestyle and can usually be found in a great yoga or dance class. I'm petite, but feisty, so look out! I love to cook when I have the time. I'm always running from thing to thing, but am trying to learn to take my time more and enjoy life as I go. I am very goal oriented and motivated. I am an avid reader and particularly love me some historical fiction or fantasy. A couple of my not so secret geeky passions are Harry Potter (the books, of course...gotta go with the original on this) and Game of Thrones. I am very independent, but love spending quality time with friends and family. I am looking for someone who I can be silly with, who makes me laugh, but who is also responsible and goal oriented. I want someone I can trust as a partner, a person with depth and consciousness, who is creative and spontaneous, who challenges me to take risks, someone who knows what they want and is ambitious about achieving their goals, but doesn't take life too seriously. Must be a "yes" person who is up for new adventures. Some things I've recently discovered about myself (and the world): -It's really impossible to be super clever on a dating site. -Avocados make almost anything taste better -If it has the word spicy in it, I'll be 10 times more likely to order it off the menu -One reason to not eat pork is that, (without any solid information on the topic or cannibals to talk to for reference), I somehow imagine that it might also be what human tastes like -The fancier the restaurant, the more likely I am to want to sit at the bar as opposed to an actual table -LA breeds a lot of self absorbed and entitled people. I have zero tolerance for these individuals. -Call me greedy, but I just feel better when I take a hot bath at night AND in the morning -Tapas are best enjoyed in a group of 4 or more...You get to try more tasty things that way! -Wellness Formula from Whole Foods does wonders for my immune system when I'm sick -Not only is it possible to bake non-dairy desserts... lo and behold...they often taste better! (Ok. That one's only half true) -I like saying "so mote it be!" to end a conversation -Going to a movie alone is not only's sometimes preferable. (particularly if that movie is something along the lines of "12 Years a Slave"...I might as well just weep all over myself without worrying about having to justify my emotional state to anyone.) -I'm pretty sure I was some kind of warrior in a previous life because I am surprisingly handy with plastic toy swords -I'll never get sick of the movie "The Princess Bride". I truly feel it has everything a movie should offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

Dancing, good conversation with friends, yummy food, bubble baths, action/adventure movies, the outdoors, reading, rain, music, Game of Thrones, surprise adventures, creativity, laughter, a good farmer's market, meeting new people, epic game nights.

Last read

Fantasy/adventure novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree