
sassygolfdiva

47 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is meeting a sexy redhead on your Bucket List?

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, active redhead with a zest for life. I have a lot of interests so I'm rarely bored unless I want or need to be. I do take time out to smell the proverbial roses and try to make the most of each day. I don't see obstacles in life, I see opportunities. I color outside the lines but respect them. I encourage others. I love kids, my nephews are my world. I am a bit of a goofus at times, I also embrace my inner geek. If you're familiar with the DISC, I'm an Influencer/Driver. YOU are outgoing with a positive outlook. You are handsome in your own way, you impress others through your actions. You're a good family man if you have kids, you're still a big kid at heart yourself. You are driven to succeed but not at the expense of others. I am not looking for a quick hook-up; if you are, then please go on to the next profile. My heart is in the right place and God-willing, the love of my life is just around the next corner. Though I've not married it's not because I've never been asked or am unable to commit...the timing has never been right. Email me and let's see where the journey may lead!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I was a veterinary technician at one time and I have always had a soft spot in my heart for critters. I'm sorta like Ellie Mae Clampett in that regard but I've learned I can't keep them all! Big fan of rescuing and placing in foster care.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica is my favorite place on earth. My dream vacation is to sail the Greek Isles. NYC or Vegas is a fun weekend getaway. Any place where there is sun and white sand. Like to visit snow, don't wanna live there. New Orleans. Any coffee shop.

College

The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Water with lemon, lots of ice. Sleeping with the windows open. Spring rain, daffodils, azaleas. A hammock, anywhere. A glass of fine spicy red wine, low on the fruit, smooth finish. Making a difference daily. Helping others discover their greatness.

For fun

Golf, boating, beach, mountains, theatre, most sports, wine tastings, art museums/galleries, traveling, avid reader, comedy shows, organic cooking, yoga, live music, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, the list goes on! I am rarely if ever bored.

Last read

I read 2-3 books at a time. Jack Canfield "The Success Principles." John Maxwell "The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership." Gary Keller "Millionaire Real Estate Agent." "Life of Pi" absolutely rocks. A hopeless romantic, I admit I read Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love my job. I have been in the real estate industry for 16 years. I've embraced the economic shift, reinvented myself and just received a fabulous promotion. I have a strong work ethic but that doesn't mean that I don't like to have fun at work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scottish and Irish, hence the strawberry blonde hair, blue eyes and fair skin.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised a Methodist, still a believer but not a regular church goer. I'm very spiritual in nature; I believe that there are no coincidences and miracles happen daily. I know that the right man is searching for me as I am for him. Our paths will cross.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a graduate of UNC-W; BA in Professional & Creative Writing. Also Donaldson School of Real Estate in Metarie, LA (burb of N'awlins). I'm a student of life, very learning-based and a geek for seminars. If you're not learning daily you're stagnating