
GlitterAndDoom

28 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes we expect more from others because we would be willing to do that much for them.

In her own words

She's beautiful, but not like those girls in the magazines. She's beautiful, for the way she thought. She's beautiful, for that sparkle in her eyes when she talked about something she loved. She's beautiful, for her ability to make other people smile even if she was sad. No, she wasn't beautiful for something as temporary as her looks. She's beautiful down to her soul." I am easy going and like to socialize. I'm witty and my words tend to drip with sarcasm. I like to pick up and go on adventures. I'm a New Yorker who moved to New England- I talk with an accent and say wicked and smaht (sometimes even together). I use my directionals when switching lanes. I talk fast, walk fast, drive fast, think fast, and have an awesome sense of humor. I am looking for someone fun, outgoing and athletic. Must have AN AMAZING SENSE OF HUMOR, be motivated, and have great communication skills. I am a guy's girl. I can dish it and take it. I tell it how it is. I'm a pain in the ass with a huge heart and I will do anything to make you smile. I'm looking for someone to cook dinner with, and who will scoop me up and dance around the kitchen. I'm a romantic. I believe actions speak louder than words. I'm looking for someone to make memories with, not a one night stand. I'm a business professional. I take my career seriously. I work hard and play hard. I'm competitive by nature. And I am excited to have found a great job in Austin that will allow me to network and meet new people. I don't live to work, I work to live. I want to experience everything life has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I've always had Chow Chows when I was growing up and I currently have a Mutt who I rescued from Arkansas that I adore!

Favorite hot spots

219 West, Hanger, Ten Oaks, The W, Zilker Park/ Auditorium Springs, Teo (coffee and gelato), The Flying Saucer, Rainey, Kung Fu.

Favorite things

I read a lot. I enjoy traveling and exploring new things. I like to cook. I love to listen to music and sit around a campfire with friends. I hike, snowboard, sail, and paddle board. I would love to try sandboarding while in TX .

For fun

My friends mean the world to me so chances are I am spending time with them being foolish and fun. My friends and I go out to eat a lot, or we cook. Bring on the spicy food! I love to make people laugh and I am a total goofball.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do Fundraising and Business Development work for non-profits.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree