Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Hicksville, NY, United States | Seeking men 37-55 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not perfect but my dog thinks I'm great!

In her own words

Life is very short they say.....I am a go getter who loves life and lives it to the fullest. I love to laugh and have a good time and can be comfortable at a sporting event as well as a concert. I also have a quiet side that enjoys romantic evenings, candlelight, conversation and sipping wine. I come from a large family and appreciate the value of a loving environment. This upbringing has made me a sensitive, nurturing person who has lots to give. Family is very important to me, I hope it is important to you too. I love art and I see things from an artists perspective. I have recently taken up oil painting which relaxes me and lets me express my creative side. A special flower, an unusual sky, a beautiful sunset are simple things that give me great joy and I love putting them on canvas for all to enjoy. I am a warm, loving, person who has much to offer. I am looking for a like-minded man who shares my values and wants a long term caring relationship. If you are not looking for the same, please do not respond. Life is a symphony and the music we make while we are here is our reward!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a dog, Bentley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have not traveled much but I would love to do more in the future.

Favorite things

I love to express myself by painting it's so relaxing. I enjoy all kinds of movies especially comedies. I love to laugh . I also like a good walk on the beach and great conversation.

For fun

Wow. I'll try just about anything. I love being active, and trying new things. I like listening to live bands.

Last read

Emily Griffin, Love the one you with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Puerto Rico...I came here when I was eight...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't go to church as much as I would love but am very spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference