Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-60 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Can't wait to get to know what you and I have in common, and enjoy whatever develops between us! FUN is my 'bout you?

In her own words

Fun-loving gal looking for fun! I do enjoy the ocean and an awesome meal in any setting. I love to dance and am a vocalist, so music is a huge part of my life. As is travel. Argentina in June for a month of Spanish immersion is going to be a lot of fun! Important: I find a good sense of humor the ultimate aphrodasiac...whether it's laughing about yourself or life situations, it is so important to share our laughter. I do not care for people who take themselves too seriously; self included. I read voraciously and usually have 2-3 books going at a time. A love of literature and interest in world events is something I also hope to find in my mate. I also love stimulating convo. It's not whether we agree but whether we can be heard! Depending on the person, I am into an honest trusting relationship ultimately-that could lead to an eventual committed relationship.I enjoy getting to know people in general. I want to have fun and see/enjoy the world around me. Sound intriguing? You won't be disappointed, as I am intelligent, intuitive, and very playful!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boulder Creek Brewery! Bittersweet Bistro, Cafe Rio, Rosie McCanns, Seacloud, La Bruschetta, sometimes an adventure is the key, not the destination... I love used bookstores and music shopping on rainy days. I love exploring Books/Food, you name it.


California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

I love a man who cooks-very sexy! I love to travel. I always am in love with some destination or another. Weekend trips are grreat. Went to Strawberry festival (YOSEMITE) and will never miss another. Music is the universal language.

For fun

I dig the live music scene, dancing and am into blues, rock, jazz,Celtic DJs too. I enjoy nature such as backpacking, camping andI do beadwork jewelry making working with precious and semi-precious stones. I enjoy the arts, indie flicks poker& pool.

Last read

Madame Bovary, and "The Hummingbirds daughter" are the two books I reading my way through at the moment. I don't watch much TVnews, but I do get the new yorker, Atlantic Monthly, and that along with Vanity Fair rounds it all out...dontcha think?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a clinical programs coordinator at a non-profit medical center providing care & support for urban Native Americans. I find it tremendously rewarding. I also teach Diabetic Education as an RN.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am roughly 1/4 Haudenoshaunee (Seneca Iroquois) My Pop is Irish and Indian from New York, I am also French and Scottish/Welsh. I am involved in every aspect of my heritage not just the American Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am looking at Grad schools and trying to decide what direction my career path will take.