
tbryar

45 year old woman | Mukilteo, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I swore I wouldn't try an online dating service, and here I am! I figure I have nothing to lose.

In her own words

I’m an independent women, however I’m not so independent that I don’t want a man in my life. There is a big difference between needing a man and wanting a man in your life. I want the companionship and partnership. My life is missing that person that I can’t wait to share my day with, good or bad. That person who makes me feel special and puts a smile on my face when I see him or think of him and hopefully I do the same for him. I'm a firm believer good relationships start with chemistry, friendship and laughter. Most importantly there must be trust and we must have fun! I have a sarcastic sense of humor and being with someone who can make me laugh is important! I am down to earth, direct, and honest. I didn’t join to play games or waste anyones time. I am looking for a real connection, companionship, and hopefully some sparks! I am a mother to a wonderful daughter and she is the love of my life! I share custody with her Dad, and there is no Daddy drama. I’m very diverse and can adapt to different social situations. I love fine dining, but can leave and go to a dive bar. I enjoy the outdoors, and going away on the weekends. I prefer staying in a 4 or 5 star hotel if I'm traveling, but can camp without any running water and electricity. I love the beach and the mountains rain, sun or snow! I love all the seasons, but Fall has to be one of my favorites! I love movies, and have to admit I’m addicted to reality TV. My DVR is one of my favorite things! It's great for rainy days & snuggling. I hate to exercise but love to be active! I would love to hear from you if you think we would make a good match! Otherwise best of luck to you! Tammy

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I have a German Shepard that I rescued from Thailand, two dwarf frogs, and a fish.

Favorite hot spots

John's Grill-Mukilteo, Mukilteo Beach, Leavenworth, a Cabin in the woods, Kaanapali Beach in Maui Hawaii! A spa, Diamond Knot Brewery,

College

Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

My daughter of course! A long walk on the beach or in the woods. Cooking for someone or with someone I care about. BBQ's in the summer, a fire any time of the year! I love good movies, good food, good company.

For fun

Depends on our weather! I love going away for the weekend, there are so many great places to visit that are so near. I love decorating and renovating homes! Good movies, winetasting, going to the beach, cooking something new, or just relaxing at home

Last read

I'm not a big reader...... Plan B!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Property Management, Real Estate
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I would say I am more Spiritual than I am Religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college