
krw52003

29 year old woman | Dubuque, IA, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
True knowledge exists in knowing that you know nothing. Socrates

In her own words

My friends would describe my as loyal, fun loving, shy, caring, sensitive, and driven. They would also say that I'm a good balance of adult and childish, loud but shy, spontaneous but focused on my goals. My family and friends come first in my life, because a life with out people to share it isn't worth living. I'm a very easy going person, but am also very passionate person especially about the people in my life. I am every close with both my parents and my grandfather is someones advice I value very much. I am working on my second degree in biology and applying to different graduate programs for 2012. I work 25-35 hours per week to help pay for school and to save money for traveling and graduate and professional school. I have had to move back home to try to save more money in this tough economy, but its only for a little while and if it gets me where I want to go it will be worth it. I looking for a someone to spend time with and see where things go if its friendship great and if its something more great.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Love pets can't wait to be in a position to have one again. Enjoy spending time with my friends pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling I have been to Italy, Ireland and heading to Germany in the fall. Been to both coasts and all over the midwest. I while in Dubuque I like going to The Bank, Busted Lift and Buffalo Wild Wings and occasionally Courtside.

College

Simpson College, Indianola, IA

Favorite things

Willing to give anything try at least twice. I like watching Bones, Sporting events, love Italian food and wine, but love a good burger and glass of beer (Galena Brewing Comp) is just as great.

For fun

Haven't had much free time lately, going back to school for a second degree and working on getting into graduate school and working. But when I get free time movies, sporting events and spending time with friends and family

Last read

My organic chemistry book is the last thing I read but hoping to read The Host and the Lost Symbol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a student but work at a local resturant and hoping to go to graduate school for something medical or sports/exercise related profession.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated From Simpson College, currently attending the University of Dubuque and applying to graduate programs