
Nikestradamus

37 year old woman | Bridgeport, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't be shy, just say hi!

In her own words

I am a complete dork. I laugh at corny jokes and tell cornier ones! I'm also a little sarcastic and a lot witty! Most people find me funny, but I think I'm hilarious! I love to be around my family and friends. I'm quiet and a little shy, but not anti-social. I'm also a new runner. I ran my first half-marathon in 2010 and have now run 4 altogether! I'm a simple girl who enjoys the simple things in life: walking in the park, holding hands, stealing a kiss, inside jokes, watching a beachside sunset, reading a book that takes me into another zone. The question that I get the most is "Why do you wear shades all the time?" If you get the chance to know me better, that question will definitely be answered. The man I'm looking for is someone respectful, honest, kind, happy, open, funny, fun to be around, dependable, has an opinion, loves family, compassionate, and passionate. A little romance wouldn't hurt!

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is a yorkie-poo named Cassius Clay. He has no idea that he is a small dog!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place depends on my mood! It can be anywhere that has a beach! I also love the bright lights and big city life of NY, Chicago, Miami, LA. But then again, I love the quiet, laid-back country setting of the South!

Favorite things

I'm always singing Broadway showtunes (Wicked and RENT are my faves). I love ALL genres of music! I'm addicted to crime shows (NCIS, CSI) and I adore food! I love every Martin episode! Oh, and I love bowling, even though I am no good at it!

For fun

I love to travel in my leisure time. I also have started running, it's therapy for my mind, body, and soul. And I love watching sports. There's nothing like screaming at the TV, eating crazy, and debating teams with my family!

Last read

Trying to focus on all things GMAT right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I process medical insurance claims and resolve issues that doctors/members are disputing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral