
polybabeblue

41 year old woman | Waipahu, HI, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Natural Island Girl @ Heart!

In her own words

Aloha! I'm currently living in American Samoa. Moved home last year and it's good to be home! Of course, I enjoy visiting and living in Hawaii but there is no place like home (American Samoa). Let’s just say Hawaii is my second home :). Anyhow, my career dictates my life which limits my meeting and making new friends. I've tried to balance my career and everyday activities and still I could not seem to find the time to enjoy life, have fun, and of course, meeting "guys" or perhaps should I say "men"?!?...Someone once told me that the best way to meet guys is just a finger tip away! Now, call me crazy but I'm here….clinking my finger tips away…heheheh LOL!!...On that note, I'm family and career oriented and loves to travel! I enjoy my job because it takes me places. And I value my family and faith above all things and enjoy anything that is adventurous and spontaneous. Of course, I am flexible with a personality that makes one smile and your heart sings! So yes, I am single and would love to meet new people and making new friends. And of course, seeking the very one who would make my heart smile and sing! Could it be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I am not much of an animal lover but surely would like to have a pet around, especially a sheppard/bull dog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel...and would like to see places such as Japan, France and etc...

College

University of Phoenix–Hawaii Campus, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Music softens the heart so I love anything but heavy metal and some country...TV shows? I enjoy all the CSI shows, criminal mind, NCIS, and the likes...Food? anything that smells delicious!

For fun

anything fun! love to dance, movies, beach, and etc.

Last read

Since Im a Social Studies Coordinator, I read almost everything that has to do with Social Studies!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a polynesian island girl @ heart! And proud to be one!
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
True to the core!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA in Education - specializing in Curriculum and Instruction.