
fbalm2011

34 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is meant to be an adventure.

In her own words

I am very close with my immediate family. I also have a very large extended family, several close knit groups of friends and many acquaintances that keep me busy with a variety of activities. I have a great balance of social activities and still value downtime. I work hard so I can live, yet take great pride in my career, accomplishments and work ethic. I tend to be the jack of all trades and master of some that fell into project management. My tagline is how I live my life. I have no intention of looking back at my life someday and saying "I wish I did that" Life is meant to be an adventure - it's not about our final destination, it's about our journey. If we are the sum of our parts, then it is the people, memories, experiences I have picked up along the way and most importantly, how they influenced my life that define me as a person. I have been lucky enough to have loved, lost, tried, failed, and learned in every aspect of my life. All of those experiences have led me to where I am today. A breakdown of my perfect man: We compliment each other and yet challenge each other. Family Friends should be a priority. You must be able to laugh with me, at me, at yourself, and in the face of all life throws at you. Ability to tolerate sarcasm and an appreciation of dry humor are a necessity. A passion for food and traveling will be appreciated. I am far from a foodie, but I surround myself with them. Traveling is a passion. I love to see the world and all it has to offer but, I also love to travel off the beaten path. (A Pinhole Photography Class in Ile de Re, befriending locals and hitting their favorite hotspots, going for drives with no real destination,.a few touristy spots along the way is ok, but immersing yourself in the culture is way more my speed.) Love of the outdoors...(hiking, camping, rock climbing...) will be greatly appreciated. Important Qualities I look for: Intelligent, Caring, Affectionate, Supportive, Spontaneous, Creative, Thoughtful, Honest, Loyal, Adventurous, Active and a Great Sense of Humor. If you made it this far and are still intrigued, shoot me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little Shiba Inu (miniature Akita). People always mistake him for a little fox. He is full of energy, life and has a large personality. He makes me laugh every day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Biking, Rollerblading, Hiking, Walks, Swimming, Zumba, Pilates, Yoga, Rock Climbing, Skiing, Skating,...Anything Active! Movies, Museums, Dancing, Sporting Events, Trivia, Live Music, Concerts, Boats, Traveling, Going for drives, the beach...

Last read

Quiet - By Susan Cain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelor of Fine Arts, Concentration in Graphic Design