
Scyder3

30 year old woman | Bellmore, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for luscious locks, something I can run my fingers through ;)

In her own words

Well hello there Sexy ;) lol I enjoy life and want to share it with someone special...I'm guessing that's why you are here too. Well let's see... Sarcasm is definitely a spice of life. My friends say I'm a trustworthy, funny, caring, and reliable. I am always there when you need a helping hand or your backup, when kicking butt! LOL! I like to make others laugh and smile, and I hope I find someone that can do the same with me. I am an entertainer, meaning i will feed you and provide comfort while you are in my home...or anywhere for that matter. I like to joke around a lot, but I do know when to be serious, (no worries...I see you cringing) lol I believe everyday should have some kind of laughter to keep your soul happy :D I am grateful for my very large West Indian family and my group of close knit friends that have transformed into my extended family. I love animals, I have two cats right now but hope to own a dog sometime in the future (big dog). I want to go on an African Safari someday, and visit animal rescue sites...it's a dream that I believe can come true :) For now I am tackling the classroom jungle, I am a teacher and I love my job 2 months out of the year, hahaha, just kidding...it is kind of a roller coaster, but a very rewarding career. What I am looking for in a partner is someone with a great sense of humor. Someone that is a good listener and likes to take charge in tough situations, a passionate lover that knows how to show affection and someone I can kick back and relax with everyday. He should be open with me about everything and I will do my best to support him and work with him to overcome any obstacle that may come our way. Family oriented and animal lover is a plus! Oh and he must know how to cook...hahaha, I'm just kidding, if you can at least make breakfast or a sandwich, then you're already a good cook in my book. I do dabble in the kitchen sometimes, I like to use recipes as a base and incorporate my spin on them, give me a chance and you can taste for yourself. We have one life here and why not enjoy it; being brave, taking chances, making mistakes, but learning from them, ok maybe not all of them, LOL C'mon, email me, we have nothing to lose :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 Domestic House Cats named Carbon and Pebbles. (brother and sister) I would love to own a dog next and maybe adopt a horse. Horses fascinate me, i still have yet to ride one, I'm warming up to the experience :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dominican Republic, Tortola, St. Thomas, Bermuda, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Italy, Canada, Vegas, Florida, DC...and locally I love to hang out at Spa Castle, it's amazing! It feels like you traveled to a foreign destination of pure relaxation!

College

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Zumba! Music: Hip Hop, RB, Pop, Top 20, Soca, Reggae, Bachata...TV shows: NCIS, Revenge, Once Upon a Time, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family. Foods: Sushi, Bubble Tea, Italian, Indian, Caribbean, Thai, Middle Eastern, I will try almost anything once :

For fun

I like to read and go to the movies, or do something fun like bowling, mini golf, swimming, wine tours, hookah (rarely), watching a sporting event, or going to see a show. I also like to check out new restaurants and/or lounges with friends.

Last read

I am currently reading "Fifty Shades Freed" I finished "Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Fifty Shades Darker" this is an interesting/exotic series!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Middle School Math Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Guyanese American
Faith: Hindu Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral