Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Lake Grove, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-52 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretty, Petite Prom Queen, Looking For Her Kind-Hearted Guy

In her own words

I never thought that I would be on (no offense, please!) I guess you never know what is in store for you! I am interested in seeing what the next chapter of my life will hold. I am driven and know what I want out of life. I value family and good friends. I have lived an exciting life so far; I have traveled a lot, worked on Wall Street, volunteered for political campaigns and for animal organizations. I am kind of old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I appreciate being treated like a lady. I want someone who is down to earth (a good person!) Someone who is able to talk to the CEO of a company as well as the janitor. I surround myself with good positive people. I appreciate people who give back to society. I am conservative dresser, so please no guys with tatto's or earrings. I guess you can say I'm more of a J.Crew type of girl. I like a guy that doesn't mind putting a suit on, but also enjoys laid-back weekends with jeans and a tee shirt and nature hikes. I have experienced true love and it was taken tragically too soon from this world. When you find that amazing it, it is the greatest experience and the most profound experience. They are your lover, your friend and your soul mate. It is having someone to share your dreams with, someone to live your life with, someone to walk and talk through the years. Someone you can turn to, someone you can run to, someone you can feel so close to each other, someone who'll stand beside you, someone who will guide you through good times and bad times, happiness or sorrow. Can you have more then one love in this world?????? But enough about me! I would love to find someone for the next chapter of my life. Someone with ambition, compassion and who is kind hearted. Maybe that is you????

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe. I also enjoy the US with it's mountains and lakes of upstate New York, Vermont, and New Hampshire. I love Christmas time in New York City and I also enjoy the quiet beach towns of Long Island compared to the tourist ones.

Favorite things

I miss the show "Lost". Loved it when it was on! I enjoy a good comedy; life is too serious and a good laugh is good for the soul. I love peony flowers and a walk on the beach at sunset. I love experiencing different cultural foods.

For fun

Broadway shows, dining with family and friends, movies, traveling, nature walks, home renovations, zoo's, museums.

Last read

Currently reading the New York Times Bestseller The Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree