
Worthywonder4

32 year old woman | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking swolemate applications here! Please read below.

In her own words

UPDATE: I'm going to get right to the point. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow BUT I am looking for something SERIOUS with someone who WANTS children, doesn't smoke, works out 4-5 days a week, and loves dogs. I am not paying for Match to buy new male friends. I am not looking to "have some fun", "meet new friends", "just hang out", etc. So if your not running for the hills at this point please proceed. 😉 I am very active but love a lazy day on the couch. Love to travel. Humor is the way to my heart. Love the outdoors. Feel everyday in life is a blessing & my family & friends are very important to me. I have a great job, however my work schedule makes it hard to meet someone. Looking for my swolemate, my best friend who I push/encourage in life & they do the same for me. One of my biggest passions is being active and taking care of my body which means I'm in the gym 4-5 days per wk. Key for my best friend/partner to be similar because as cheesy as this is "couples who play/train together stay together". I like obstacle races, want to get into mntn biking, hiking more, mountain climb, skydive, maybe dabble more with crossfit. I would like someone to share those experiences with...I promise I won't make you do yoga. ;-) Please don't expect a lot of typing/chatting from me. I'm a true believer in meeting face to face. So reach out ONLY if you want to meet for coffee or cocktail to see if that *spark* actually exists in person & not just between technology. 😊 I'm truly looking for my best friend/partner in crime. Cheers & good luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I traveled across Europe and was fortunate to visit 10 countries. Italy was my favorite! Love quick trips to Chicago or Northern Michigan. I LOVE anywhere warm. I don't look forward to 5 mos of MI winter...actually looking into transfer/move to AZ/CA

Favorite things

Music-Everything but country. House/Techno/Hip-Hop/R&B are my fav to dance/workout to. But I also love Jimi Hendrix, Rage, DMB, etc. Food-Sushi, Italian, Mexican, and a yummy steak are all up my alley! Shows-Spartacus, Bravo and Food Network

For fun

Besides being in the gym regularly, I love traveling, concerts/sporting events (I'm a live "anything" fan) and trying new outdoor activities. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junky. And of course spending good quality time with family and friends

Last read

Oxygen and Muscle Fitness for Her Metro Times Books-Twilight series (It was my hair dressers fault...she convinced me and I don't regret) Fifty Shades trilogy - such trash but great entertainment Angels & Demons



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral