
SeanG101

44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
NON STOP-NEVER OUT OF GAS & NO EXPECTATION NOTHING TO HIDE KEEP MOVING!!!!!

In his own words

About me and who I am looking for: Happy, healthy and honest, I'm a hard-working man making the most out of my life. I'm the sort of person who sees the big picture and am focused on the future. I have long term goals and am ambitious. I'm also patient so while I'm here hoping to eventually find that person I'll spend my life with, short term, I'm looking for a woman who is nice, fun and can appreciate the simple things. My friends would tell you that I'm energetic and dedicated. I was born to run and love marathons as well as biking. I also love my work but balance that out by spending a lot of time with my friends and my brother, trying new restaurants and listening to music. I am serious when I need to be but prefer when I can be my naturally friendly and laid back self. I can be a little shy when I first meet someone, but once I we get to know each other, you'll find that I am playful and like making people laugh. I don't have a specific “type” I'm attracted to but I do know when I like someone. Basically, I'm drawn to women who are down to earth, trusting and trustworthy. I know that no one is perfect but I would also like my match to be sweet, happy with her life and cherish her family and friends. If you'd like to get to know me, send me a wink or hello and let's find out if we can make each other smile! Pets: For Fun: Love running, biking, sports, music and spending time with friends. Favorite Hot Spots: I don't like the actual process of traveling but I do love Europe. Favorite things: Bruce Springsteen is the best. I usually stick to healthy food and I love sushi. Last read: Occupation: I am an assistant at a company I have been with for 11 years. Ethnicity: My brother and I are very close. Faith: My God is centered around honesty and hard work.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

RUNNING- BIKING

College

Iona College, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

so many things about running

For fun

music, sports and run

Last read

life is nothing without sports



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work behind the scenes (music)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Some college Some college