Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I seem to be experiencing a lot of electric shocks lately... Could these be the super powers I have been waiting for?!?!

In his own words

A wise man once told me that life was a like a game of poker. Like everybody else you are handed cards but what sets a winner apart is the fact that he plays the players and not the cards he was dealt. As An active person I am always looking for a woman with her own agenda. This is not saying that I don't like to spend time together but don't want somebody that needs to stay on the phone every second of the day when we are not together. I am extremely passionate about what I do especially in my industry where I have to stay on top to keep those pay checks coming so I'm looking for somebody that feels the same way about their careers. Most importantly I do not have super powers :( so I would love to find somebody that's tells things how she see's them and not somebody that going to be afraid to call out the little things even if it is that purse that your dying for... You just might get it. As somebody that is extremely sarcastic and energetic I would thoroughly enjoy somebody that is not afraid to dish out and laugh at jokes even if its at their own expense. Somebody who not only likes to stay at home and snuggle (even though that's always fun) but somebody who likes to be social with good friends and family! So in all I'm looking for somebody that I can call family. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Traveling more often would be nice! But for now cruising and extended beach destinations every once and a while is about all I have time for.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I was also told never to play favorites but I am always down for a new experience. I love movies even though I haven't been to the theater to watch them in a while. Huge fan cooking and think its the best way to get to know somebody.

For fun

I'm a huge sports fanatic and enjoy going to almost any professional sporting events. And yes I am a Dolphins fan... :(

Last read

Unfortunately the last thing I read was my business law textbook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference