
amsud

29 year old woman | Auburn Hills, MI, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the right guy

In her own words

I would describe myself as a caring, considerate, trustworthy and down to earth. I live alone but I find myself consistently spending time with friends and family. I enjoy going out to dinner, the movies, concerts, and bars (even the hole in the halls :) those can be the best kind! I enjoy attending sports events and watching them on TV. I do enjoy spending time in on the weekends as well. A night at home isn't always a bad thing. I find myself surrounding myself with people I care about... doing just about anything as long as we having fun. I am a goal orientated person, I regularly set goals for myself and work hard to achieve each and every one of them. I am a teacher and I love my job! I find that there is not many people that can say that, but I do! I must admit I'm a kid at heart. :) Since college I have started working out on a regular basis, I usually work out 3-4 times a week. I also enjoy running and ran my first 5K this fall. I am looking for a guy who is educated, goal orientated, has a sense of humor and likes to have fun. I am looking for a guy who knows what he wants in a girl and knows what he wants in life. I am at the point in my life where I am looking for a long term relationship, and I am looking for a guy who is as well. I do not have a long list of criteria... I am looking to meet new people and see where things go.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

In the future, I would like to get a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Rochester

College

University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Country music, Italian food, fall weather, working out, friends, family, hoodies and flip flops (could not live without either!)

For fun

I like go out to bars, restaurants, movies, concerts, and sports events. I also enjoy spending time outside during the summer having bonfires and going boating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently working as a Preschool Teacher for children with Autism.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education and a Masters degree in Special Education.