
KatieC0302

33 year old woman | Sneads Ferry, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Any good guys left out there?

In her own words

Hey everyone! I'm a 32 year old girl who is looking to meet someone and see where it goes from there. Anything from friendships to relationships. I'm in the medical field and work some long hours (who doesn't anymore) but it's very rewarding and I love what I do. I live at the beach and enjoy everyday I'm here. I like to think I'm an extremely laid back person. I grew up with all brothers so I'm not a girly girl but I can be when necessary :). I have an 8 month old Golden Retriever puppy who I adore, I try and take her everywhere with me. My family is extremely important to me and I'm very close to them. My favorite things to do are sit on the beach, take the boat out and cruise or fish, and just about anything that involves the water. I enjoy everything outdoors whether its camping, riding 4 wheelers, hunting, shooting. On occasion I like to go bowling, go play mini golf, go to an amusement park or something of that nature. I enjoy hanging out with friends, meeting new people and socializing. People say I can talk to anybody! I like to grill out with friends, have a few cold drinks and toss cornhole. I'm not big into the bar scene anymore but I still enjoy going to some local spots on occasion. I love sports, playing or watching them on TV! I'm excited football season it about to start back, I love watching the games and relaxing on Sunday. I'm always open to trying new things. What I'm looking for in my match...I want someone who will always be honest. I want someone who is affectionate. I want someone where we can go and do things together and share fun times. I want someone who appreciates me for who I am and what I have to offer. If you're interested in getting to know me than don't hesitate to send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Family, Friends, My puppy, The Beach, Boating & Fishing, Camping. I love trying new things and just having fun.

For fun

On my days off you'll find me at the beach, the pool or on the boat. I also enjoy spending time with friends, grilling, tossing cornhole. I enjoy watching TV/Movies some nights.

Last read

A Big, Little Life; The Art of Racing in the Rain;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference