
hearts30

32 year old woman | Taylors, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 120 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking my best friend!!

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile as well as look at my pictures! It's kinda hard really telling about yourself in just a block! So if you want to know more, feel free to ask.. I'm a down to earth kinda person.. very family oriented.. I enjoy evening's out on the town as well as some nice quality quiet time at home maybe watching a movie while relaxing or a pizza night! Lol. I'm very simple!!! That time you put in is the most important. After all, it's how you really get to know someone. I'm adventurous... let's pack a picnic and take a ride! I enjoy trying new thing's. I do enjoy traveling whether it's a weekend or day trip to a week trip. What am I looking for? Something simple!!! Honestly!! Although I'm young (haha, yes I said it :) ) I do have some old fashion ways.. I'm not looking for perfection but I am looking for honesty, dedicated, family oriented... (just to name a few) Don't worry!!! I'm not high maintenance nor am I looking to be carried. I'm looking for my best friend. The one I can let my hair down with and just be MYSELF! One I can talk to about absolutely ANYTHING and vice versa.. One who is really able to invest mentally as well as emotionally. Life is made up of many seasons!! Although not all seasons are easy, they are lessons! You learn and grow from the positive as well as the negative. I am ready to finally invest... step out and explore the next chapter. Once again, thanks for taking time to review my profile!! I hope you find EXACTLY what your looking for!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

beach.. downtown.. anyplace that's relaxing and enjoyable.. I love trying new places so I'm open!

Favorite things

I'm into a lot of different things. One of my favorite things to do is spending time with my family and mentoring/volunteering at different community events. Reading.. Writting.. Music

For fun

Movies, dining out, concerts, traveling, cooking, cook out, gatherings, parks, beaches, mountains, sporting events,

Last read

The bible... Think like a man, act like a lady.. On the seventh day by T.D. Jakes..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I desire a God fearing man
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'll tell you later