Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Glen Carbon, IL, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, so do it right the first time!

In her own words

If I had to use one word to describe myself it would I am easy going, drama free and I don't sweat the small stuff in life. Life happens and you can stress over it or you can live it. I have three beautiful kids, only one of them still lives at home. They are my greatest accomplishment and being a mother will always come first in my life. I love spending time with my friends and just being silly. Everyone should let their inner child out once and while! I work hard and a lot sometimes so I like to take advantage of my downtime and relax and have fun. I can make just about anything fun even housework....a little Bon Jovi and my awesome singing voice. I am looking for a guy who is funny, can have a good time and make me laugh. Work hard but play hard that's my motto. I don't want a push over. I can be a little feisty so you have to be able to handle that. I want someone who likes to touch and wants to be touched. I am a pretty independent girl so I don't want a control freak...give me space and I will give you yours. We had a life and friends before we met and I want someone who is ok with that. I am pretty low maintenance but we girls all have our moments lol. One last thing about me. We have all had a bad relationship or two but I don't judge all men by my past experiences so I ask you do the same for me. I believe there are still good ones out there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time at the Botanical gardens with my camera. I have never been gambling but would love to go. Someday when my kids are grown I would love to travel to Europe.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music but countryrock is my favorite. I love to read just about anything. I love sci-fi, action movies or comedies. I am always open to trying new things. I will do anything once and the fun stuff twice.

For fun

I enjoy going to Cardinal games with my son, having girls night out with my friends or sometimes just relaxing with a good book or watching movies. I am also a photographer so I love to spend time outside taking pics.

Last read

The last book I read was the Fifty Shades of Grey series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference