Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Blaine, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles of Ferndale, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Comedy and Walking. That's the Stuff.

In her own words

Life has changed bunches for me so I'm updating my profile. I enjoy things in person unwired. No cells, IMs, phones, just being fully present and getting to know someone where you can see for yourself if they are the person that would go well with your furniture. I'd go so far as to say I don't like being on the computer or phone because the time you waste not being fully present can be spent driving until you are. I'm definitely a friends first girl. Please let me get to know you before expecting or asking me to fool around. No not the 3rd date. Thanks Cosmo for making that "the standard". Yuckie! Idea of a great 1st date would be a hike somewhere beautiful, maybe comedy or Shakespeare on the grass in the islands. Love being out on the water. What can I bring to you, you ask? Well. You'll never walk in on me with your buddy, your brother, your pet, or your step child. I'll never look longingly at your wallet. I'd love the same courtesy! I do volunteer work, mentor, and add value to my community and would love sharing that community spirit with someone. I'm super nice. I have a personal dedication to being joyful and making people smile & laugh. I am, however, hopelessly flawed. I'm ok with them most of the time. When I'm not I need you to throw a rope down the rabbit hole not crawl into it with me. Well not on the 3rd date anyways. Off I go. Good luck with your search. Olivia

Her interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the San Juan's to watch Shakespeare on the grass and would like to spend more time at comedy clubs this year.

Favorite things

I love reading, hiking, theater, & trying new things

For fun

Go Carts, miniature golf, reading, hiking, scuba diving, movies, comedy, and watching plays.

Last read

Working on the Black Hole War right now. Last book I fully read was "The Virgin Diet". Friend has been trying to get me to read 50 Shades of Grey. Honestly, the writing is so bad, conceptually moronic, I'd rather pick up Twilight and read that again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral