Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mary_8323

40 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a girl with a great sense if humor! I love it when you can make me laugh!

In her own words

I am a woman who loves to laugh and to get to get others to laugh with me. I am a strong person who has worked hard to get where I am and believe that life is all about balance between work, play, and family. I am grateful for my kids, they are the lights of my life. I am looking for someone to share in life's joys and is able to express himself emotionally. I am looking for a partner in life that wants a partner in return. I have learned through past experiences what it means to genuinely work as team and strive to achieve this. I am looking for someone who knows the value of trust and honesty in a relationship. I am looking for someone who wants a relationship, to grow and have fun with each other. I take my responsibilities very seriously but understand the repercutions of not taking time out for myself and my partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy finding great little hole in the wall places, sushi bars, sitting on a patio on the river

College

Spalding University, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Football in the fall, crime dramas, a nice cocktail, snuggling under covers on a rainy day, just having fun with everything I do

For fun

I love to go to new places and try new things, especially new foods. I love going to UL sporting events, doing the trolley hops, going to Churchill downs, and typically anything that has to do with water. I enjoy traveling as well

Last read

I just recently started a doctoral program so I am reading TONS of literature right now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an occuaptional therapist who works with the geriatric population in their homes. I love helping people attain their goals of being able to stay in their homes and live independently!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a caucasion woman with olive skin and almost black hair with light brown eyes
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am very libral in my beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I just started working on my doctorate degree. My goal is to teach at the University level.