
Sabrina5000

32 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can always take a good joke.

In her own words

Why hello and thanks for taking a look. I am looking for someone active but can sit at home and relax. Someone who can take a joke and deliver a great one liner too. Someone that will try a new restaurant because the sign looked fun. My Friends describe me as determined, generous with my time, and I have plenty of inside jokes that keep them laughing all night/day long. I would like someone who can keep up with me as I live an active life but do enjoy staying home and watching a good movie, reading a great book or just doing nothing. In the summer months I love to run races like Warrior Dash, Spartan, and I added the Foam Run with a 1/2 marathon this year (wish me luck). Yes I promise you I lay by the pool and do nothing too. Don't be intimidated by my races as I do not finish first or last but have a great time finishing in the middle. I like going on hikes. I've done 14ers but I think I enjoy a long hike to a lake or camp ground instead. Don't get me wrong as the view at the top of the mountain it is a wonderful and breathtaking. I enjoy the sounds of the wildlife and the vegetation on a long hike a little more. In the winter is when I become a movie buff and watch them ALL. New movie out this weekend? Sure why not. I am getting back into snowboarding from taking a 5 year break. No real reason to the break other then TICKET PRICES. I am always up to trying something new. Why live life if your not going to try all aspects of it.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Other

One cat one dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Outside in the summer and planned fun in the winter. Cherry Creek Dog Park. Movies.

Favorite things

I like to go on day hikes and mini camping trips and love taking in an afternoon movie.

For fun

T.V. Walking Dead The Dome Grimm Falling Skies and as I fill this out Hollywood game night.

Last read

A bunch of young adult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a Bank but please keep in mind I am not a banker :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral