
Sweetlovingirl33

36 year old woman | Chester, WV, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet loving girl looking for Mr. Right

In her own words

I am 35 yr old single mom of 1. I have a full time job as a Surgical Technologist and spend a lot of time doing things with my daughter, family and friends. I am looking for someone who also comes from a good family and enjoys spending time with them. I am not into drama. I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, family oriented,funny, and an all around good person. I am an independent person and I am not looking for someone who likes to be controlling. If that's you and you have to be in control all the time....I am not your girl. I do like to work out. I go to the gym about 5 days a week before work. My daughter is involved in many sports so I am active in those things. I love to jump in the car with no destination in mind see where I end up. Usually its lost but it is always a good time. I love to laugh amd make others laugh too. I am looking for someone to spend time with and get to know. I want to take things slow and really get to know someone. I am a lot of fun and have a great time no matter what I'm doing. There is never a dull moment with me. So..... Message me and let's give it a try. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

When it comes to music I like just about anything. I love to sing and I sing with a band. I don't have a lot of time for tv but at my house it's either kid shows or the sports. Now that the Olympics are on. It's mainly the soccer channel. Go USA!!!!!

For fun

Wow!! What to do with free time. Well I spend a lot of time outside with my daughter. She plays competitive soccer so we spend time with that. I love camping and hiking. Basically anything that u can do outside.

Last read

I love a good book. I did just finish the 50 shades of grey series, and a few other books. I luv to read a good book and have a cup of coffee. Especially on a rainy day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral