Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Haddon Heights, NJ, United States | Seeking men 42-58 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Read my profile carefully and we can still have an opportunity to talk!

In her own words

Read carefully and take only the most important part, which is the first letter... ME IN 20 WORDS: 1) Wonderful 2) Intriguing 3) Talkative 4) Cute 5) Halo 6) 7 habits 7) 3 wishes 8) Attractive 9) Touchy 10) Hungry 11) Outgoing 12) Terrible 13) Motivated 14) Antics 15) Intriguing 16) Lovable 17) . . . 18) Corny 19) Outdoors 20) Magnetic I am an outgoing and motivated person looking for someone that can make me smile and laugh! A sense of humor is a requirement :) I am looking to start out with a friendship first and see how it goes...honesty and being able to share feelings and opinions are important to me. At this point in my life, I want to be with someone that will make time for me and who enjoys spending time together, and really getting to know me and what I am all about. I love my family, I have two wonderful sons that mean everything to me. I am the kind of girl that would rather wear flats than heels and jeans instead of dresses anyday, but I can be sophisticated or get dressed up too :) I have my own casual style which never includes being shabby! I grew up in Italy so I'm a very traditional Italian girl. My heritage is very important to me and I speak fluent Italian. I love the outdoors, I appreciate a beautiful sunset or view :) I believe everything happens for a reason, I always try to find the positive in everything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't travel much, but I like Cape May...I just moved here from Italy so I am still trying to figure that one out !

Favorite things

I love going to the movies, action movies are my favorite! I don't watch too much TV, but if I do the Walking Dead and True Blood are my favorite shows. I love the beach and going to nice restaurants. The boardwalk and parks are also nice!

For fun

I like going to the movies, dining out, museums, the beach, watching soccer. I am open to trying new things, but I would be just as happy staying in and watching a scary movie too:)

Last read

I just read Under the Dome by Stephen King, I was reading World War Z until my friend stole it! haha...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am American but grew up in Italy where I lived for 26 years. I just recently moved back to the States.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church whenever I can...
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian, Other
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I returned to college recently after 20 years absence. I'm currently registered full time for my Associate's Degree in Business Management. I'm doing great and intend to continue to Bachelor's and even more if I can!