
pixelperfect2020

33 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The real trouble with reality is that there’s no background music.

In her own words

It is the small things in life that matter. I like to spend as much time as I can smiling and laughing. I like live my life to the fullest. I love seeing the joy a simple act can bring to others. I am looking for someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out of his life. I love photography and have for most of my life. I was lucky enough to go to school for photography and now work as a photographer for a local news station. I am very blessed to be doing a job that I love. Sitting behind a desk is just not for me. I enjoy driving all over the area and meeting new people. Everyday is a new adventure. I prefer small towns and beaches to big cities and traffic. I can check my oil and change a flat tire if I need to. I'm most comfortable in shorts and a tee shirt and flip flops. I have three brothers so I grew up playing with trucks and toy guns more then Barbies and dress-up. I like driving with the windows down, the music up and my hair blowing in the wind. So what am I looking for in a guy? He'd be adventurous like me and he'd never say no to trying new things. I also am interested in someone who can laugh at himself and enjoy life.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two awesome crazy funny and insanely cute dogs. Brice is a 9 year old pit bull lab mix that is 100 pounds of love, and Louise is a 7 year old spunky Boston Terrier. They are a goofy pair and best friends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Mesa Cantina, WOB, Tryst, Honeymoon Island State Park, Clearwater Beach, Passe Grille, AMI, North Shore Park, Saturday Morning Farmers Market, Taco Bus

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Picking crabs and tasting micro-brewed beer. I love country music and classic rock. Watching the sunset and the moon rise. Swimming in the ocean. Getting lost in a good book and enjoying a good thunderstorm.

For fun

Brewery tours and tastings. baseball games, back-road driving, checking out local restaurants. Catching a matinee movie. Spending time with the people I care about.

Last read

I'll give any book a try, and if its good I can't put it down. The New York Times and Vanity Fair.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I love my job, and I love doing my job well. It can be challenging and stressful, but rewarding when the day is over. I get to meet interesting people and go to different places everyday. And best of all when I leave work, it stays there.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Irish, with a crazy Irish family.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I don't get to make it to church, but I would like to. I am looking for someone who has the same values as me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I studied Advertising Photography at RIT, there I meet my best friends who I still see several times a year. I transferred to the University of Delaware going into my senior year and I graduated with a BFA in Fine Art.