Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Springfield, NJ, United States | Seeking men 27-43 within 50 miles of Union, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Faster than a speeding bullet..but not a black lab!!!

In her own words

A little about me: After flubbing team sports, I became a successful runner who won a women’s race but got passed by a black Labrador before breaking the finish line tape. I do hold the honor of being mistaken for none other than—Ms. Britney Spears—on the streets of Manhattan after leaving a costume party a few years ago! If you actually get to meet me, you will find out that I don’t exactly look like Britney, but I sure can sing like her. I would be more than happy to perform my rendition of “Baby One More Time” for you next time I’m at Sing Sing Karaoke. Speaking of good music…I was a regular Lollapalooza festival goer until I moved back East and fondly recall almost getting myself killed moshing. I prefer dancing over moshing any day-- You are welcome to join me twerking out at the Freedom Dance Party or just watch, either way I won’t hold it against you. ;-) I’m Really Good At: …Being a good girlfriend to the guy who eventually wins my heart. Someone once likened me to a set of nested boxes—the treasure is in the last and smallest box. My guy will know what’s inside every box, and the best treasures will be his. Above all, I’m looking for a partner to share laughter, adventure, romance, and self-growth.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The High Line, Central Park, Soho, The Village, Long Branch, Bradley Beach, Stone Harbor, Ironbound (Newark), Delaware River, Princeton, Philly, downtown Summit/Westfield/Cranford, Open Center NYC, Omega and Esalen retreat centers.

Favorite things

Ethnic food, dance, culture, art, crafts, fashion, singing, the beach, comedy, music, live shows, concerts, running races (from 5K to marathon), kayaking, hiking, holistic health, spirituality, meditation, thrift stores, tea, bonfires/campfires.

For fun

dancing the night away at a concert like Summerstage, making chili avocado chicken tacos from scratch, jogging central park, sipping Pinot Grigio at an outdoor café, playing on the beach, weekend getaway.

Last read

The Five Love Languages by Gary D. Chapman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Ask me about my job!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Multiethnic (mostly European
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Very spiritual! Exploring all faiths and religious philosophies
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral