Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

iZ0925

28 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just moved to Denver, excited to meet new people in the area.

In her own words

I just recently moved to Denver/Westminster from Fort Collins. I currently work at a substance abuse and mental health center, I volunteer 24 hours a week as a victims advocate to domestic violence and victims of sexual assault, and I am going to school full time, working towards a masters degree in social work. I graduated from Colorado State University in 2009 with a Bachelors degree in Sociology (Go Rams!) As you can see I am extremely busy, but I still manage to find time doing things I love. running and working out are my go to's first and for most, with such a demanding career I wouldn't make it without. Aside from that, I enjoy my wine, wine tasting, brewery's, and an occasional happy hour. While I do enjoy going out, I am really over the party/bar hopping thing, I can do it every once in a while but damn do hangovers get worse with age... When I have a free weekend I like to go on short road trips with my road bike-Palisade, vail, grand Junction, Aspen... I do not ski or snowboard because I dont feel that its worth it for me to pay $200 to fall down a mountain all day... maybe in the future when I want to throw some money around Ill give it a shot. I pretend to love sports when there is a guy in my life, when there's not I can honestly say i dont give two shits. But if you come around I will love them, except the Bronco's sorry not going to happen. I do love going to nuggets and rockies games, I usually follow the mascot more closely than the team (sorry). I'm looking for someone who can keep up, who can allow me to be independent and who is not at all controlling. I would like to start off by weeding out the "bad boys" and people who use drugs often. Been there done that and here I am still single... surprise surprise. I'm far from clingy so if your looking for a girl who is going to hang all over you and call you all the time, I'm probably not going to be your first choice. I want someone who is as spontaneous and adventurous as I am, example- if we both found a weekend off lets take a short trip to vail or go do something. I do love hanging out at home and sipping on wine and watching a movie but I'm so ansi to be doing something that I can only occasionally do this. As you can see I get bored pretty easily. This is the fist tim I have ever tried this but I am keeping my mind open and I am excited to meet some new people.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I would die without music. I love almost anything elctronica and chill jams but not super dubsteppy are my favorite, then good rap, country, and reggae. Some artists: atmosphere, blackmill, bob marly, collie budz, counting crows, dmb, ellie g...

For fun

running, working out, hiking, road biking, concerts, beer and wine tasting, happy hour, dancing, Nuggets games, Rockies games, rafting, sky diving, painting, learning new things (Violin), reading, road trips,

Last read

Just good ol Textbooks right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Human Services and a student
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from CSU in 2009 with my Bachelors of Arts in Sociology, and am currently at Metro State working a second degree in Social Work and my Masters in Social Work.