








28 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A life without love is like a year without summer.

In her own words

My name is Lindsay. I was born and raised in the Bay Area. Except for living in San Luis Obispo for college a couple years back, I have lived here my whole life. I work full time for 2 car dealerships doing their courtesy delivery program (I come from a car family)- I meet A LOT of people at this job, but not many quality men. I try to get out and be in the sun as much as possible when not locked away in an office- I love just walking around and getting lost on streets around me. I cherish my little farm of animals; I have a big dog named Bear, two cats, fish, and 3 chickens. Luckily I have a nice house to keep them in- with a roomie who puts up with them all :-) I am a country girl at heart, I have an old soul, and I am mature beyond my years. I want to find someone who loves to travel- I want to see the world and I want a man to share it with. I work to live, and try to make the best of it, but I do NOT live to work. A quick little about me: I am curious, playful, and always eager for new experiences. I have a creative mind and live by my wits. I am a genuine person, with a strong sense of morality and integrity. I am family orientated, and could not live without animals in my life. I do not want a partier or someone who does drugs of any kind. I need someone I can trust and rely on....go wine tasting with, picnics, BBQs, spoil with love and good cooking, and the occasional thrill (like skydiving~ If I can get up the courage) to remind us how much we could live. I like to keep things simple at home, but when I travel I want to see everything I can until my feet hurt. I want to experience as much as I can in this life, and I want a partner who feels the same, and can push me to be better. I'm the girl next door, I get along with everybody, I don't hate anyone, and I always try to do 'good'. Im spirited, youthful, and just want to live.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I could listen to music all day, it really does heal me sometimes. I enjoy cooking nice meals for loved ones. My animals are a huge part of my life. I wish I could be in the sun everyday, BBQ-ing, playing games, and picking flowers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral