
Shredbetty_52

32 year old woman | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
You look like the kind of guy I'd like to make a sandwich for

In her own words

I can say with confidence that I really am one of those normal bitches. I like to enjoy myself without anyone judging me or my habits so obviously I don't do the same. If you're a dumbass then I will call you out. I'm adventurous and I've been called fearless. I refuse to give up pizza and beer but other than that I live a pretty healthy lifestyle. I can also be pretty sarcastic/cheeky and I will pretty much tell any embarassing story to make someone else laugh. Primarily, if you have bad grammar, don't read or have no solid political view (blue or red) then mosey on because I would literally crush you. I'm also looking for someone who can make me laugh everyday and not take life so seriously. Most of my friends are guys so if you're the jealous type then I'm not the girl for you. People might think it's weird that I don't have many female friends but I'm not into gossip or drama.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars with cheap drinks are always great. A good burger joint *must have bacon* Canterbury - I love the ponies as well as the card room. Acme Comedy Club, any place with karaokee (although I don't sing, I love to watch!)

College

Rasmussen College Eagan, Eagan, MN

Favorite things

Bonfires, making breakfast for dinner, cooking/baking for others, relaxing by the pool with a book, beer, playing video games, going out and getting weird, being with my family. My biggest pet peeves are wet socks and passive agressive people.

For fun

Why isn't snowboarding in the sports & exercise list? I'm offended! If I still had a truck I'd go off-roading. I enjoy going to happy hour with coworkers, doing crosswords, playing Sudoku, frisbee golfing, basically anything new and exciting.

Last read

Currently reading "The Picture of Dorian Gray."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I don't know how to explain a career in 3D printing because it's too new but I wear many hats and love it! I'm also a part time emcee hosting trivia at various bars within the cities.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS Business Management