
MJI_128

25 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That’s so funny the last time I heard that I laughed so hard I fell off my dinosaur.

In her own words

Hey there! I'm Mary Jo, or MJ as I'm referred to by all of my friends. (Yes, like Spiderman's girlfriend, Michael Jordan, or anything else clever that hasn't already been thought of). A little about myself... I'm an ambitious, caring, and passionate woman, dedicated to the things in life that I love the most. I have a close group of friends that I consider an extension of my family. I'm a total sports junkie, baseball being my favorite to watch, volleyball my favorite to play. I enjoy the outdoors, running, hiking, boating, etc.. I love trying out new spots and finding hidden charms of the city. I just as much love a night in at home watching a movie after cooking dinner together. Mac and cheese is not my forte but I can cook almost everything else.. go figure ;-) So what I'm looking for: my partner in crime! A good sense of humor, passion, and someone who is willing to accept, and occasionally even join in with, my quirky and sometimes awkward self are essential qualities... but I'm looking for something serious out of dating. If you're looking for a casual hookup or someone to be there only when it's convenient then I'm not your girl. But if you're willing to have some fun and see where things go, then well... you know where to find me :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm deathly allergic to cats! and pistachios and caviar... ? Although I guess this isn't a section really dedicated to your medical precautions. Moving on...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel but looking for my partner in crime to adventure with! My dream would be to take a trip by train through Europe! And exotic dream vacation would be Hawaii!

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: Step Brothers, Cinderella Man, Hall Pass Favorite TV Show: Breaking Bad, The League, Big Bang Theory Favorite Music: Startisan, The Cab, country, and sometimes even a little JZ

For fun

training to run a half and full marathon this year, anything that involves sunshine, laughter, and good company!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Peter Gibbons: "Well, I generally come in at least fifteen minutes late, I use the side door that way Lumbergh can't see me, heh heh and after that I just sorta space out for about an hour."
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference