Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Dayton, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fiery redhead with individual style and...

In her own words

I am a fiery redhead with individual style and creative outlook on life. I was raised by an ER nurse, and work in a trauma program, so I don't approve of trampolines or ATVs...still sketchy on Slip n Slides. I can inform you of the types of compression fxs that you will receive from skydiving. Before you go thinking I'm a stick in the mud, I have my own fair share of risk taking. Honestly. Just watch me parallel park. I currently reside in the Midwest, but am looking for expansion into warmer, balmier regions. I enjoy other cultures. I am 100% Irish ethnicity, third or fourth generation depending on which branch of the tree that you are following, so I can be a bit brash and garrulous at times. On that note, I am a Notre Dame fan, and prefer college sports over pro. I understand that my being a native Ohioan and not liking the Buckeyes may seem counter-intuitive, but it is all okay--we don't like Michigan either. My sense of humor is dry and a bit sarcastic, possibly even dark at times, but I attribute that to a decade in emergency and trauma medicine. The red hair probably doesn't help. Yes it's real. I'm already well on my way to the requirement for tattoos. No, there are no ex-boyfriends' names, and certainly no lower back ink. I may have pin-up type women on my flesh, but I am still a lady. I have a mind for useless trivia and song titles which makes me indispensable at bar trivia, unless they ask about hockey. I love baseball. I was previously an English major, now a Communications major (slightly more useful) and therefore have low tolerance for poor grammar or poor spelling. Blood will shoot out of my ears if you put I before E after C. I talk about horrible gross medical stuff over food. I like double entendres and cartoons. I hate air conditioning and believe it to be evil. I believe that whoever created algebra should be kicked in the kneecaps repeatedly. They took something I love (letters), put it with something that I hate (math), and demanded that I solve for x. I will have no part of that hootenanny. I love star gazing, astronomy, aviation, and generally anything related to space. I have been to Space Camp. Jinx did not send me into space, regrettably. I love to travel, but I don't get to very often due to work/school. I'm looking for someone who is open minded, fun loving, strong, and willing to have an adventure. Someone who can grill a mean burger. Someone who can dish it out and take it in return. Someone who loves hardware stores as much as I do, but can actually fix and build things. Someone who thinks outside of the box, but is also pragmatic. An animal lover. Someone who has a strong work ethic. Someone who likes to be informed and continues education in any form be it library, museum, educational institutions.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I like all animals, dogs especially. My beautiful lab, Molly, had to be put to sleep last year. I have chosen to remain animal-less at this time. I don't count on that lasting too terribly long.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have finally taken my first trip across the pond to Europe, visiting Scandinavia. Going to Germany soon. If I am in Cincy area, I like The Comet or Molly Malones. In Dayton, Century Bar, Lucky's, or a trip out to Yellow Springs.


Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, and I do mean that. My iPod is loaded with everything from Arabic music to Pop to Hip hop to Rap, from Swing to Latin to Bhangra. I don't watch much TV, but when I do it's usually Bones, Big Bang Theory, or Modern Marvels

For fun

When it's the season, I love to go to baseball games -- I have, until this past season, been a season ticket holder to the Dragons. Otherwise I'm usually game for most anything. I like to be outside when it's nice.

Last read

I do love to read. Most was "Invisibles: The Power of Anonymous Work in an Age of Relentless Self-Promotion" self explanatory and " House of God" about residency. Case studies of Swedish hand trauma. Mind the logsplitter, Sven.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a trauma program primarily. I make a living off the misfortune of others. There's just no other way to say it. I get a certain grim giddiness when I see people on speed bikes without helmets. I have two other jobs as well, both medical.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Stereotypical Irish girl: blue eyes, red hair, SPF30 pale skin. I have freckles in the summertime, but you can only see the ones on my face due to 9 tattoos on my arms and back.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but left when I was 17. I still enjoy a good fish fry around Lent. What's that you say? You can't gamble and drink at church? You can when it's for the kids.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am have my Bachelors in Comm. The world needs ditch diggers too.