Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Orlando, FL, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Still Searching...possibly for you...

In her own words

Hi, I'm Kelly. I am a fun, caring, thoughtful, intelligent, loyal and loving person. I always give 100% to a relationship and expect the same in return. I enjoy a variety of activities including learning to play guitar/piano, taking aerial silk classes, baking, reading, dinner and trivia nights with friends, drinks and music downtown, video games, etc. and I am pretty much always open to trying new things. Family and friends are important to me. Staying in shape and remaining active are also important to me. I love doing things for others, it makes me happy. I am a genuinely good person who was raised with great values. I am a confident, successful and independent woman who is looking for that special person to share this amazing life with. I am looking for someone who I can connect with and who can make me laugh and forget about the rest of the world. I want someone who will give me warm and fuzzy feelings when I hear their voice and who will take my breath away with their kisses. I want to look forward to the next time I will see that man, even if it's just coming home after a long day at work and sitting on the couch. I also want to be the same thing for that man. I am looking for a partner in crime and a best friend. Some qualities that are important to me are dependibility, responsibility, a sense of humor, trustworthiness, empathy, good communication skills, optimistic attitude, patience, thirst for fun and a good smile. I want someone down to earth who knows how to lead a balanced life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a couple places I frequent...but I don't want you stalking me so I'll save that for later :) However, I'm always up for new things & love the idea of finding that out-of-the-way place you never knew was there that turns out to be just perfect.

Favorite things

-Go Steelers! -Books -Sweet Tea Vodka -Ancho Reyes Liquor -Food

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, reading, video games, watching movies, baking/cooking, crafts, learning to play guitar/piano, taking aerial silk classes, the outdoors and numerous other things.

Last read

I read every night before bed. The type of books I read are generally horror, sci-fi, suspense, fantasy or a mixture. I definitely avoid romance novels. One of my dreams (or, rather, goals) in life is to have a library with a rolly ladder in my house



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to the University of Central Florida.