Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

goofyblond17

30 year old woman | Stafford, VA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 40 miles of Richmond, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying out Brunette for now, but still goofy ;o)

In her own words

My friends have always described me as a "goof". I love to laugh and make others laugh, and for a while I was considering doing standup at the urging of my friends, but I never quite gathered the guts to do it. Maybe someday. I have the tendency to quote Adam Sandler, Dave Chappelle, and Will Ferrell on the regular, a habit reinforced by my tendency to have mostly male friends, and a therefore more dirty and "male-ish" sense of humor. I have played soccer for over 20 years now, and did varsity soccer, indoor track and cross country in high school, so I definitely like being active. I had two ACL surgeries in high school and a 3rd last year (right knee again), but stubborn as I am, I still play indoor soccer for a rec league team and run several times a week. I lived and worked in Richmond for several years after graduating from VCU, but recently moved up to Stafford and work as a graphic designer at a sign company in Fredericksburg. I often end up going down to Richmond or up to Arlington/D.C. to hang out with friends; but I'd like to meet people here in the area. My perfect match would be someone funny, outgoing, athletic, and artistic (or who can at least appreciate the arts). Keep me laughing, and I'm sold.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm not super fancy, but I do love going out to eat. I'm much more comfortable at someplace like buffalo wild wings than an expensive restaurant. I used to go out a lot downtown in Richmond, but haven't really found any "Hot Spots" in Fredericksburg

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Favorite color is definitely yellow. Food would have to be anything mexican or italian, especially chicken parmesian or lasagna. My favorite movie is Dumb and Dumber, along with anything funny, esp. w. with Jim Carrey, Adam Sandler, or Will Ferrell

For fun

I love sports- esp soccer, running, and watersports. Otherwise i love watching funny movies (no horror for me) and laughing way too loud, hanging/going out with friends, foosball, ping pong, pool, etc.

Last read

I recently read "Colors Insulting to Nature" by Cintra Wilson. Friggen hilarious- laughed my ass off. I'm honestly not a big reader, I'm more into anything visual. I'm starting to get into graphic novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a graphic designer fior a sign company and do illustration, graphic design, and portraiture on a freelance basis as well. For anyone wondering- the cartooney looking portrait of me in my photos was something I created in Illustrator. Yay.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty much a white mutt, ha ha. I have German, English, Black Irish, Italian, and several tiny pieces of other "white" things in there.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised Lutheran but I'm open to the ideas of other religions, I try not to be closed minded. I figure if millions of people believe in any given religion, maybe they're onto something and I should at least hear them out, ya know?
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BFA from VCU in Communication Arts/ Illustration