Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

happylife1304

47 year old woman | Hazlet, NJ, USA | Seeking men 46-53 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am trustworthy and honest; looking for that special someone to have a meaningful everlasting relationship with.

In her own words

This is so hard for our generation... here we are online trying to sell ourselves to each other with words and pictures, not such an easy thing to do....but here goes...... To start, I have 2 wonderful children who I love dearly and mean the world to me. I am one who believes in being faithful and honest with my partner. I would like to find that special person, the one who I can have a true meaningful relationship with, someone who we can make each other laugh, as well as to be able to laugh at ourselves, life is too short not to. I love to laugh and have fun I can be sarcastic and witty at times (in a fun way of course). I enjoy life to it's fullest by living one day at a time and seeing each day as a gift. I am looking for someone who feels the way I do about life and how wonderful it can be to have that special person by your side. I would like someone who is willing to make the time to have a relationship considering in our age ranges our lives are pretty much set and we are in our ways, but if you are like me and want someone special in their life then you will be willing to find the time to not only get to know each other but to turn it into something special over time. I believe in getting to know each other and becoming friends first but after the first meeting we will know if we want it to go further because either the chemistry is there or it isn't, but you will never know unless we give it a try. I am honest, trustworthy, loyal, faithful, dependable and independent I take pride in who I am and respect others for who they are. I don't want to be changed by anyone and I wouldn't try to do that to anyone else. I am a good person within and when that right man comes along I will love him with all my heart. I am a believer in letting things take its course, time is what a relationship needs to blossom but also effort and patience if you are one who still likes to play games (thinks you are still in high school) please understand I am not interested. I am a believer in "Things happen for a reason". So if you like the same things as I do and feel the way I do about a meaningful serious relationship, maybe it may be worth getting to know each other, send me a message.... you never know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 Papillions small loving and adorable companions.

Favorite hot spots

I love the Olive Garden and sea-food restaurants overlooking the water such as Roonies, walking along the water just for the day is a nice vacation from the every day hub bub. I like coffee in a cozy cafe. Movies, and just being home.

Favorite things

I love seafood and Italian foods, I like the colors blue and green, I like to curl up on the couch and watch a good movie when it's raining outside. I like to shop at the mall as well as places like Target, I love to watch romantic comedies.

For fun

Watch movies, take walks, read a good book, go out for dinner, go to flea markets (never know what treasure I can find) Spend time with my daughters, gatherings with family and friends.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, Fault in our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Customer Service, I've been called back after being laid off to the company I worked for for 24 years that has to say something for my work ethics.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I like to talk to get to know someone, his interests, ideas, feelings. I am looking for that person who I can emotionally and mentally connect with I feel that is important to begin an everlasting relationship.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Lutheran I come from a long line of lutheran ministers in my family my cousin being the 7th one.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
After graduating High School I attended a busines school for a year, and took courses at Middlesex County College for a few semesters.