Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Marion, NC, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I love life....

In her own words

Just want to meet a man that has all his teeth and they must be nice teeth ;) . one that does not push sex on the first date (that is just strange)... a man that will communicate--but not always serious... a man that likes to have fun and experience new things... must like sports but not obsessive... and most importantly I LOVE TO LAUGH!!!! It is so very important that I am with a man I can trust. Nothing else much matters to me... I have been exposed to alot of dishonesty and it is just a complete waste of time. If you like to be in a relationship and continue to get on dating websites and prospect for other women than that in not the kind of relationship I want to be a part of for any period of time. During the spring, summer and early fall I am probably going to be on the ballfield and/or in the basketball gym and would love to have someone that can enjoy those things from time to time as well. I do workout on a daily basis. I love to laugh and have a great time but I am also just as content at home with a beer/wine and watching a movie... I love my life and am very independent but tender hearted as well. I love being involved with my community in many different ways and I find happiness and satisfaction in that. I am passionate about what I believe and am completely open minded and non judgmental. I do not have any desire to change anyone... People are awesome just the way they are..! I like riding motorcycles and have for most of my life.... And not on the back..:) I have traveled and been able to see and live a little bit of life. I don't want to go through life with my head in a phone or a computer ... I want to live it to the max!! I love to learn new things and open to trying anything ( well most anything). I am a bit competitive and enjoy the thrills of winning although I don't all the time... I am a good sport both in winning and losing.. Bowling, darts, still learning golf (for the last 10 years), horseshoes, etc.. I love my dogs.. They are always home waiting on me and thrilled to see me no matter what the day has been like and I am happy about that. I love kids ( I have many I am with daily) although I never had the chance to have any myself. I am giving and forgiving almost to a fault. I love useless facts and trivia. I really, really like college football ...... Ducks and Hogs :). But watch it all... I love to watch Fastpitch softball and volleyball and basketball when my " kiddos" are playing!! I don't need to be supported or taken care of... I have done just fine the last 20 years on my own. I do like to be pampered occasionally. What girl doesn't.. But what gut guy doesn't too? "Things" are not really all that important to me but people are. I miss traveling.... But day trips and weekend getaways help... I have been all over the US and a good bit overseas but have so much close to me I have yet to experience.... I'll stop there,,, :) Enjoy and I wish you the best.. ****** Please Read******** If you're are a drunk, a drug user , have kids you dont ever want to see or not allowed to see, hit on women (or ever have) , lie, steal, cheat, watch porn instead of nurturing your relationship, or dont pay your bills please bypass this profile!!! I am a very secure , independant, and moral person and do not want to be associated with anything less... :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference