
HannaRun

47 year old woman | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in Idaho, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Boise

In her own words

Hello-I am a fun-loving and determined woman. Far from a wall flower, I love to get up, get out and get going, meeting new people along the way and gathering as many experiences as possible. Now that I am back in the states after living the past 5 years overseas, I am readjusting to life stateside. Looking forward to learning about all the great food and must-see destinations. I would like to meet someone that I could share in all of the excitement with someone special. Even the most ordinary of events can become the most extraordinary circumstances when you are with the right person. Being heathy and fit is important to me. I believe in the power of a positive mindset, taking life's inevitable stumbling blocks and turning them over into stepping stones to greater opportunities. There's a lesson to be learned in every situation and I've certainly had my share. What I admire in a partner is someone who is confident and self-assured, yet unfamiliar with ego and arrogance. Outgoing and energetic, he is comfortable in most any situation and loves to be around others. Maintains a positive spirit and is never short on laughter. Someone whose sincere compassion and respect for others can be heard in his voice and seen in his actions. He is one for whom kindness is an instinct and honestly is a lifestyle. So, if you are interested, let's make that initial connection and see if there is possibility written all over it.

Her interests

Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Pugs (Max and Margalo)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love adventures in travel and my passport is my favorite book. It has taken me to such interesting places as Honduras, St. Lucia, Mexico, Jamaica, Iraq, Afghanistan and Dubai. I am a big fan of the ocean and a sandy beach. Hawaii is calling my name

For fun

Far from high-maintenance and never short on fun, I enjoy running, swimming, cycling, sprint TRI's. Hanging out with family and friends always.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
More Spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference