
Jetergrl530

42 year old woman | Massapequa, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 25 miles of East Massapequa, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for that ONE guy!!!!!!! :)

In her own words

Looking for someone who can be my best friend and my lover. I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I'm looking for someone who can be ready to go to a sporting event, or a fancy night out, or just hangout in sweat pants drinking a beer and having some Pizza. I have alot of energy so I like to stay active. I workout 5 -6 days a week and believe keeping in shape is important. But I'm not obessed with it and enjoy going out to Dinner and eating just about all types of foods. I'm athletic and love to hangout outdoors, biking, hiking etc. I'm a Summer kind of girl! The person I'm with has to have a sense of humor and can laugh at himself. But also be serious and responsible. The most important characteristic I look for in a man is Respect (mutual of course). Texting is nice, but its not going to do the job, Instead, Lets talk and get to know each "Old School" style and see where it goes! **In the spirit of full disclosure, I am 46 years old. I was getting emails from Men who are in their late 50s and early 60s. While I do not mean to offend anyone, I have a young spirit and do not wish to date men in that age group. I tend to meet and date younger (not too young) men. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I do not have any animals, but I do like small dogs. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe; caribbean; just about anywhere...Love to travel!

College

Molloy College, Rockville Centre, NY

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows; Sons of Anarchy; Entourage; Magic City, and House of Lies

For fun

I enjoy working out; outdoor sports (i.e football and baseball games); dining out; comedy clubs; museums, etc.

Last read

50 Shades of Gray Trilogy; Navy Seal team Six; and Bared to you



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Roman Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
B.A. & J.D.