Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OaklandMin

43 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's keep it simple and have fun

In her own words

About me: - Smart and self-aware - Adventurous and curious - Sarcastic - Athletic - softball, golf, crossfit, P90X, TRX, bootcamps, would like to rock climb more, D1 field hockey player back in the day - Open and honest - Caring, but maybe not in the traditional way - Travel a lot - Love good food, beer, whiskey, cocktails - Busy - Can't stand BS - FUN!!! About dating: - Been in long term relationships - Now date a lot and looking for my next love...that doesn't mean that I'm in a rush for a serious relationship, nor am I afraid of commitment. Who knows? Maybe you'll become my boyfriend, maybe you'll just be another fling, or maybe we're not a match - Prefer younger men because it's more likely that they have the same lifestyle that I enjoy and can keep up with me - Don't bother messaging me if you aren't willing to meet, aren't courteous enough to respond after we've gone out (it's ok to say that we're not a match), or you're a douche or not aware of how your actions impact others. Seriously, just don't be rude. Let's just have fun.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cal Memorial Stadium (though not so much this year, but I do throw a mean tailgate); a new restaurant or bar (too many to keep up with, but I try); NYC; New Orleans; Hawaii; a golf course; and anywhere my nephews are

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

A great steak, a bourbon to go with it, and a good beer to chase it, not that a good bourbon needs a chaser. I love discovering new adventures with my friends and learning new things (food, places, restaurants, bars, outdoors). I'll try anything.

For fun

I'm always up for an adventure, but if I'm in town, I love sports and spending time with friends. I play softball often and golf when I can, but also enjoy watching sports with friends and a few beers.

Last read

Sadly, I don't know how to read. OK, that's not true. Otherwise, Match would be just looking at the packaging rather than knowing the ingredients.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Vietnamese and speak it well enough to get by at home, but I speak it with an American accent. I've described myself as a "banana". If you don't know what that means, you can ask me later.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral