
sassysporty1

40 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi everyone. I love all things Black and Gold,...

In her own words

Hi everyone. I love all things Black and Gold, so as I said above, if you're a Browns fan, just stop reading. Ok that's a joke. Ravens fans....hmmm. we'll see. Honestly, if you are that passionate about your team, you're probably the right guy for me. I love sports, reading about them, and watching them. My idea of a perfect date is going to a hockey game in the winter or a baseball game in the summer. Aside from that, I do love running, riding my horse, biking, and swimming. If I'm not on my bike, I'm in the pool, in the barn, or running on a trail. I have to be moving at all times...probably a little too much for some. What am I looking for? -someone silly, that enjoys Seinfeld, laughs at America's funniest videos (I will watch this with my nephews. its still a freaking funny show), and can laugh at themselves. Like when you walk into a glass door. As long as your nose isn't broken...its funny. Regardless if 200 people saw you. Just laugh. If someone videotaped it, you couldn't have won $1,000,000 -animal lovers. I'm going to stop and pet every dog I pass. Even in races. I've even got off my bike in an Ironman to pet a horse. -passionate. You have something you love to do. Passionate people are interesting people. They also get the fact that there is something you do b/c you love to do it, not b/c you have to. for example, I love to run. I don't have to. I don't win races. Heck I'm slow as molasses. But I love to run, and being able to do so makes me a better person. It would be great to share in those passions, but if not, thats ok! A few pet peeves... -so I'm a little bit of a grammar nazi. The word alot doesn't exist. Please. -Creative. Yes, I have a picture that has me with two cantelopes in front of my chest. Don't go for the cheap joke. I already did. -Please take a look at what I'm looking for. Its there for a reason, my preferences. Doesn't mean I'm limited to it, but I do know at this point what I like. -Caps fans. ok I kid I kid.

Her interests

Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pittsburgh, Tampa/St. Petersburg, wherever my horse and dog are.

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Seinfeld, MASH, I Love Lucy. They are TIMELESS! Movies: Airplane, Christmas Story, Monty Python and the holy grail other favs: my horse, my dog, my Steelers!

For fun

I love sports, especially hockey, football, and baseball! I'm an active girl, so I prefer doing instead of observing.

Last read

Sports Illustrated? The paper? I like short and sweet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish, Russian, Scottish. I'm a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree