
KaeVeeBee

26 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I teach high school theater, which I think...

In her own words

I teach high school theater, which I think says a lot about who I am. I'm also a very passionate person, and I love art and creativity. The most important thing in my life is my personal relationship with my God and Savior, and doing my best to bring glory to the kingdom of God. You could also say that I am an ambitious person. I recognize that I have been blessed with talents, and I refuse to see them go to waste. My life long dream has two parts. First to be a Godly wife and mother. Second would be to have an influence on our national education system. I fiercely believe that education is the foundation to a great and prosperous society. I also believe that our education system needs help, and I want to be a part of the solution. I am looking for a man who wants to be a Godly husband and father. A strong man of faith, who is ready to be a spiritual leader is my first priority. Beyond that, I believe that having similar education backgrounds would be important for a life together. Finally, my faith and education has lead me to certain political conclusions, and I think it would be important for a husband and wife to agree on such things. Other interesting things: I love to sing and dance. I really love college football, but not so much the NFL. Sports loose a certain spirit when they become a profession. I am a cat person, but I also really love dogs, I think a house should have both. I would call myself a foodie, not well educated, but I seriously enjoy trying new and unique restaurants. I am also a very proud Michigander, and I really love Grand Rapids.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love local restaurants, Maru, Green Well, Stella's, to name a few.

College

Hillsdale College, Hillsdale, MI

Favorite things

I have many so here are a few: Books: Romans, Philippians, Chronicles of Narnia, Harry Potter, The Giver Movies: The Dead Poets Society, Lord of the Rings, The Little Mermaid TV: Walking Dead, Bones, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory

Last read

I"m in the middle of reading The Book Thief, by Markus Zusak, and The Great Divorce, by C. S. Lewis. I just finished the Divergent trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Not many people are able to teach theater full time, it's a true blessing. It gets totally crazy when I have a show coming up, but the relationships I make with my students makes all the stress worth it. I see High School as my mission field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
This really is the center of my life and I'm looking for someone who feels the same. All others need not apply.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am very proud to be a Hillsdale graduate and I'm starting to get excited about going back to school for my Masters.