
kbrown3420

40 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living in the moment.....ready to see the world!

In her own words

I am a very out-going, ambitious, determined woman who loves to have fun, keep it real and have a great time. I know things happen in life, but I like to communicate, work through things, stay positive and grow when necessary. I love to experience new things, and stay educated. I am very grateful for my awesome family, my beautiful son, and all of my diverse friends. I am looking for a hot, smart, sexy, successful man who takes care of himself, is honest, loyal and kind. I would love to be with someone who loves the outdoors, adventures, (rides a Harley is a huge plus) and likes to be social with friends and family. I am a sensuous girl who likes to be close and I love intimacy. If there is no passion, there is no everlasting. I feel it is important to have passion as a couple. When life gives you lemons you can squeeze them all over each other ;) Going out dancing, and to see live music is a fave, but I also like to stay at home, cook, drink wine, cuddle and take in a good movie. I hope you have your own dreams and goals that you are aspiring to, and you are swimming in a sea of self confidence and happiness. I am a firecracker.....so be ready!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Hawaii, Burney Falls, NorCal, Squaw Valley, Oregon. I would love to travel the Eastern US more extensively, and definetley Europe.

College

Truckee Meadows Community College, Reno, NV

Favorite things

I love so much music...MGMT, Beastie Boys, Pretty LIghts, Metallica, Ben Harper, Erykah Badu, Led Zepplin, SUblime, RHCP, Jay Z, Fergie, The Police, NOFX, Fleetwood Mac, Kings of Leon, THe Black Keys, Wyclef Jean, Atmosphere, Gwen Stefani, ACDC......

For fun

In my freetime, I love to workout, do yoga, see my beautiful friends. I like to read , dance, go camping, paddleboard, swim, eat sushi, cook, laugh, hoola hoop, be silly. I like football games, art musuems, playing with the kids, and hiking.

Last read

The last thing I read was a Literary text book, but I am reading some historic books about the old west and parenting books..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of German, Native American descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college