Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Nevada, IA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 100 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
How was your day?

In her own words

I am independent, stable, loyal, own my home, steady job, love my family. I do tend to be a bit reserved until I get to know someone. I am a simple-living organic gal, trying to leave behind a better world. I try to look for ways to improve myself and learn new things. I'm not perfect and don't expect it in anyone else. I like quite nights at home, or fun family friendly outings. I don't mind traveling, but don't do it often. I will not consider smokers, as I have a sensitivity to chemicals and the smell makes me ill. I have been trying to make myself healthier and have recently adapted a plant based diet to help achieve it. It has been working out quite well for me. I'd like to have someone that shares an interest in being healthy too. I do a lot of cooking from scratch, it would be nice to have someone who'd like to cook with me. Things I'm looking for in a Man: likes to smile and laugh, has a loving soul, happy and enjoys what life offers! Someone who loves his family, loyal, stable. Realizes that time is worth more then anything money could buy. I am interested in self sufficiency and am looking to have a small (or "tiny" house) off the grid in a country setting at some point in my future.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I have Birds, Other

Two adorable guinea pigs. I love dogs.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any Rails to Trails location. Local foods restaurants. Farmers Market. Parks.


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends. Campfires. Autumn is my favorite time of year but I enjoy all four seasons. I like watching comedies, and sci-fi shows. Big bang, the middle, modern family, bones, Dr Who, walking dead.

For fun

I love bicycling every chance I get. I love the long rides, to me it's about enjoying the fresh air, the sounds of nature all around me, and all the little things I see. So much of that can be missed out on when you're in a car.

Last read

I like to read. I don't always have as much time as I might like, but I read when I have time for it. My favorite reads are sci-fi, DIY, or self improvement. Last few reads "oh she glows", "forged from ash". Currently reading "monster hunter-legion".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
16yrs with the same company. I'm a machine operator and enjoy my job most days. It is a very hands on and active job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am all American, but have Dutch and German heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I identify more with the Buddhist views then any other type of religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference