Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Allie9497

42 year old woman | Muskegon, MI, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough." - Mae West

In her own words

Prince Charming has yet to find me in the produce aisle, near the arugula. So, here I am. It is 2015, and this is modern dating, right? Bring back the '80's! (Just teasing.) I would be happy with a man who has a great heart, soulful, a zest for life and knows that a kiss on the forehead makes me feel like all is right with the world. As for me, I am a happy, positive, passionate woman, who is ready for the next season of life. I almost an empty-nester and look forward to sharing new adventures with the right someone. Most of us reach single-hood at this age, unexpectedly, and life may have thrown us a few curveballs. What matters is our outlook on life. Attitude is everything, in my book! A little more about me: -Avid dancer and singer (mostly around my living room and in the car.) Car dancing should really be a sport. -I am the happiest in the sunshine. -Cooking for my loved ones is one of my favorite things to do. -I love trying new things. There are very few things I wouldn't try once (twice if it was fun!) -I have really varied interests. I can whip you at Scrabble and The New York Times Crossword puzzle, and then jump on the back of a motorcycle and head to a sports bar and watch the game. It's all fun to me! -I am passionate about the work I'm privileged to do each day. -I think being a good human is underrated. -I think a great sense of humor is sexy. A little more about you (or the potential you!): -You smell good. -You make me laugh. -You are strong and stable. -You are positive and upbeat. -You are a man of honesty and integrity. -You are the first person up to make the coffee in the morning. (Ha!) -Your smile makes me swoon. That's a good start for now. The rest is really just magic.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dockers in the summer, Jack's, Eastown, The Green Well, Marie Catribs, Ju, Mikado Sushi in GR, Schuler Books, Morningstar Cafe in Grand Haven, "Up North," Old Mission Peninsula, out-of-the-way places, small towns...anywhere new!

Favorite things

Strong coffee, old books, the early morning sunshine on my face, good sushi, music, red wine, laughter, ethnic food, the perfect pen, taking pictures of my girls, making my clients smile, living authentically.

For fun

Dancing, yoga, biking, long walks, kayaking, reading, The New York Times crossword puzzles, cooking, exploring new places, finding new piers to walk on..

Last read

I am usually in between several books. I love to learn about new things and still revisit the classics, as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Social work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree