Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lindsay4711

31 year old woman | Nashville, TN, United States | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is all around, no need to waste it!

In her own words

Hey guys! ;) Here's the deal: I'm looking for a guy who knows how to have fun, but is also capable of having an intelligent convo. I enjoy hearing all about your mother and exes and especially long talks about politics--haha totally kidding!! Yuck! NOT looking for that... I do, however like doing things outdoors and just getting out on the town to try new places to eat and hang out. I don't mind getting a little dirty (hiking, rock climbing, canoeing, etc) but I also clean up nice for a night on the town. I like to have a glass of wine with dinner, but don't drink to excess and don't want a guy who does. Finally, there are 2 things that come with the package: God and music!! I consider myself a non-religious Christian woman looking for the same in a man (seems contradictory I know but I can answer questions when we meet). I LOVE music and need someone who will belt out some tunes with me in the car when the right song is playing!! I'm an extravert so I love people, but I definitely need some "me time" on a daily basis so if you're a clinger, I'm not the one for you, haha 😉 Well that's pretty much me in a nutshell so message me if you're interested in a date with a fun, stand up girl! 😘 ...and Triple Bonus Points if you happen to know your Myers Briggs letters...I'm an ENFJ :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much any restaurant in East Nashville, Sushi O Sushi, McNamara's, Big Bang (those musicians are incredible), Fido, The Frist, Centennial Park, Percy Warner, etc."

Favorite things

Well besides raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens (major points if you get that reference), favorite things include the first sip of coffee in the morning, catching up with old friends, being organized, mood music...etc...

For fun

taking weekend trips with my girlfriends, drawing portraits, going to theme parks and museums with my crazy-awesome niece and nephews, and jogging and hiking :)

Last read

Till We Have Faces by C.S. Lewis, Richard Rohr daily mediations, The Bible, and a bunch of therapy books :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a mental health private practice in Hillsboro Village
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral