
green0215

34 year old woman | Franklin, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come

In her own words

I have a hard time defining myself by just a few things. My preference in activities, movies, music, etc. is pretty vast so pin pointing one type of thing or genre is somewhat difficult. I tend to be up for most anything as long as the people I'm around are all having fun and are positive. I love spending a day with a plan and lots of activities however I can be perfectly content spending an entire day at home making tasty food and watching movies in bed. The main ingredient for any of these things though is being able to do them with someone you truly enjoy being around. I would consider myself well rounded, well traveled, community minded and family involved. I love being around my friends and family and would put great importance on finding someone who would embrace that. I went through a divorce almost two years ago and have learned that while compromise is absolutely necessary in a relationship, one should NEVER have to compromise themselves. That particular statement is especially important to me and I believe is an instrumental part of the success in any relationship. Two people should bring out the best in each other while always maintaining their individuality. As I said before, I have an interest in a wide variety of things so always doing the same thing over and over again isn't very fulfilling for me. I like to cook, I love my dogs, I like wine, movies that keep you guessing, road trips, getting dressed up but also staying in my pjs. I love the mountains but require the occasional beach trip. I live in a small rural community and enjoy the quality of life but find it necessary to regularly get out of town for the day to fulfill the variety of interests I have. I love the city, lights, bustle and an exciting night on the town but crave a good camping trip and playing in a good cold creek where the water gives your skin the most refreshing feeling you can get. I would love to meet someone who could teach me new things and also be willing to learn from me, for someone who knows what they want and is driven and motivated to achieve it and most importantly, I am ready for a relationship where no one is trying to “fix” the other but to encourage and support one another to grow and reach their full potential.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

2 - Capn Jack & Kennedy

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Communications & Public Relations