Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mecauseimcute24

33 year old woman | Glenolden, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's try this again...

In her own words

Is there anything wrong with wanting to fall in love? I am ready to find my best friend and partner in life and open to finding that connection, even through Match.com. With me, you'll find an honest, loyal, and caring person who loves to learn new things. I tend to keep busy and in my down time you will find me watching my favorite DVR shows with a glass of wine, or catching up with my friends for a night out. I would say I am determined, independent, and compassionate. Be patient and understanding and don't dismiss my feelings, I am sensitive but I get over things quickly. I believe in chemistry and have learned that sometimes it is not always immediate. I am not strongly opinionated, but I have no issues sharing my opinions. I feel communication and honesty are key components in a relationship. I would like to find someone who enjoys learning new things or just getting out. I like my tv time, but I am not looking for a couch potato. I would like to find someone who understands that there is balance in life and in relationships and is determined to do what it takes to keep a relationship successful. Though I don't demand it, I deserve a man who appreciates me. Someone who wants to spend time with me, spoil me and go out of his way to make me smile, and I will absolutely being doing the same in return.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat that I adopted from my boss a few years back. I like all types of pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't get out much now that all my friends are homebodies, but I do enjoy driving to the beach by myself to think,enjoy the breeze, and sing loudly! And I like learning about historical things so sight seeing is something I would enjoy.

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love some good filet and salad. I like watching storms, especially over the ocean. I do like cooking but only when I have time and all the ingredients are in my kitchen!

For fun

I enjoy going to new places, especially trying out new restaurants. I love to dance and try new things. Nice to hit up some shows downtown or a trip to NY to visit friends.

Last read

Crucial Conversations



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
By day, I work for a local company and I love it. Most recently, I have been spending my days getting to know a lot of people by listening, coaching, and giving advice. In the evenings I am a dance fitness instructor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a graduate of Temple University.