

42 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 34-44 in Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Fitness teacher likes to chill out at night with active fun on the weekends. Arts enthusiast, enjoys creativity and a healthy lifestyle.

In her own words

That special someone must be out there! I am a healthy 42 year old who is youthful at heart and in appearance. However, mature in business and life management. Creativity has driven me through my 20's and 30's as I used to play guitar in bands and live the kind of lifestyle that was very unpredictable and slightly turmulous. As a child, I attended private schools and feel that I pursue education on-going, as learning is a passion for me. My nieces and nephews are great, but having my own kids has never been a desire. Instead - I'd rather help non-profit organizations when I can and be good to my 2 cats and my significant other, friend and family. My business is of upmost importance to me as well as future planning and security. Creatvely, I use my intuition and skills in my business - and am a afficiando of the arts, such as Dance, Visual Art, and Music. I have a keen ear and like to move my body! You might be well traveled with a passion that has driven you. Now , looking to care for someone with mutual respect. The time together is acklowledged as a gift. The goal is to support and complete the other - to create a relatoinship that is strong. We uplift each other and try to reduce our drama by doing self management techniques and we listen when the other has a need. We allow each other space to sort things out and we try to be compassionate to the other at all times. Active fun together is important because we can bond, and at this age creating new memories is so important. As well, as being adventurous. Stepping out of the comfort zone everyday a little is ideal. And creating new routines with each other to regulate and celebrate our newfound relationship. You must be attractive, toned and care for your body with the sense of confidence that comes along with that kind of discipline, education and work. I like a man that can be a protector without a controller. Hard and valiant while soft and not afraid to let me take control on a whim if I have a need to be creative and make some decisions. Communcation is key, and without that we cannot build a trusting relationship. I live and work in Prescott and spend weekends in Phoenix. To make this work, you'd have to be okay with seeing each other weekends and talking during the week.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




Love my 2 cats, they are indoor cats, but occassionally can play in the yard supervised. I am a Vegan, and have been for quite some time. I could never eat any kind of meat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the right person

Favorite things

Being active, being appreciated and encouraged. Organic salad, Vegan protein, Kombucha tea, gluten free cookie. Time alone. Walking and exploring.

For fun

trying something new, music concerts, meeting new people, work out, eating out, desserts, learning, reading, walking in the city, looking at art

Last read

anatomy / dance kiniseolgy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Fitness instructor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral