Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Emmers3769

30 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short. Let's get married. Whoa...just kidding. I just saw that look of panic on your face.

In her own words

I'm sort of a goofy, definitely easy-going, casual girl, looking either for someone who can have a good time with me short or long term, no pressure, ride the waves, see where we go. I love a guy who can teach me things I don't already know (and I know so much and that's why I'm on match, to show off). I can tolerate only small doses of pretentiousness at any given time. I love to try out new things in the kitchen, play cards, go to art museums, and I'll go to football games w/ you if that's your thing. I might very possibly enjoy myself too. I work hard, laugh until I feel kind of nauseous, and know that life is short so don't hold back.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I now have a cat that I thought was a girl b/c I'm horribly unobservant. Giselle Bunchkins is a boy so I need to rename him. Suggestions are much appreciated and will be rated A through F. update: Homer Simpson is my new cat. I go thru men similarly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Panera Bread. The woods. And then back to Panera afterward when I get cold.

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Cake, writing/ reading fiction, cake, and so much much more. many of these things we can do together, as in playing parallel solitaire. speaking not required. we can just stare at each other.

For fun

I was just kidding about going through men like I go through cats, but I had run out of room so I had to say just kidding down here. In real life, I try not to say just kidding. You'll learn to read me. Is Match real life?

Last read

What I've read a few times and could read for the rest of my life, would have to be Middlesex, by Jeffrey Eugenides. Currently working through Dancer, a novel on the life of Rudolf Nureyev.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Neurology. I will stimulate your brain.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have some Irish, Cherokee Indian, and German in me. It's like the melting pot but I don't taste like cheese. Side note, I make fondue. The first one I'll make for you is the brie, sun-dried tomato recipe, with sourdough. You will like it or else.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral